Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
waiting for you
waiting for you,57, from milford,USA
searching for love
Self : Looking for long term relationship that will lead to marriage. I am a family man. I will treat my wife with respect. I will give her all my love and support.
Interests : I like many sports. billards or pool is my favorite. Bowling is a lot of fun to. Cards and games are fun. Walking on the beach, movies, camping travel is one of my favorite.
Message to you : marriage only
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : manufacturing
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1950-09-28 Last Online : 2008-07-29
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : looking for long term relationship that will lead to marriage. Respectful, honest, loyal and kind.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants