Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
irisheye,27, from las pinas city,Philippines
I'll complete you..
Self : Not Available
Interests : I love cooking specially on my day off..I make sure that I cook something special for our home. I love the outdoors also..I like to try to bungee jumping, scuba diving, hunting, wake boarding and skiing...
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : on line support
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1980-08-03 Last Online : 2008-03-14
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet someone who can be my best friend as well as my soulmate. I do believe the concept of a soulmates exist. would like to find someone to have fun with, enjoy life and just have someone to laugh with. Looking for everything from friendship to long term relationship.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants