Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jharydim,37, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
Are you the one?
Self : Reserve, straight-forward, easy to get along with, family oriented and adventurous.
Interests : I'm fond of playing badminton, watching tv, reading magazines and playing with my pet dog
Message to you : Why don't we give it a try.....
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : admin staff
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1971-01-26 Last Online : 2009-04-18
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone that would accept and love me for who I am. Family oriented, honest, loving, caring and a responsible person. Knows how to take care of himself and his future family.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants