Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
AllenA,42, from Omaha,USA
Want a kind, intelligent, athletic woman
Self : I am a romantic, kind, financially comfortable man, who loves to read, listen to music, garden, hike, and play tennis.
Interests : I love tennis, hiking, yoga, and running.
Message to you : Hello to you, dear.
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Social Worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-05-12 Last Online : 2008-03-14
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a sweet, kind, smart, athletic woman who wants to be in a mutually supportive relationship with a man who can be her best-friend. Monogamy is a must.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants