Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cath,28, from metro manila,Philippines
Self : i am simple women and simple life
Interests : my hobbies i like to watching movie hang out with my friends sometimes i like to going mountain bike, and reading my books ,listening music and ect.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : i dont have work rigth now but im still looking
Primary Language : English English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, German
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-07-05 Last Online : 2008-05-01
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i would like to meet person kind honest understanding loving caring, and most off all serious. and make me smile anytime we talk, and have a good smile for me..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants