Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tinkerbell,24, from manila,Philippines
im single with 1 child..
Self : sweet..pls better to know me in person
Interests : taking care of my child, sing him lullabies.. bathe him and feed him..
Message to you : i wish and pray that ure the gift from god that ive been waiting for.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : medical representative
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-08-07 Last Online : 2008-03-15
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : the man who are really responsible.. sweet.. loving, respectful, trustworthy ,has huge faith in god and respect woman alot. .n willing to accept everything about me..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants