Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
erotice,30, from Grand Rapids,USA
looking for my soulmate
Self : I have a friendly personality, I'm kind- hearted ,honest and loving and I have a good sense of humor
Interests : I like to fish,play tennis,and basketball, and I like to travel and read.
Message to you : love me just for me
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Electrical Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1978-02-21 Last Online : 2008-12-03
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : love to give openly and always go the extra mile to please my partner. All I desire in return is that she appreciate the effort that I make to do what I do. I will be happiest in finding someone who is comfortable and open in expressing that appreciation and who doesn't take my hundred and ten % effort for granted.If I find someone like that I would like to marry her and have her come live with me in the United States.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants