Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_42804tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_42804tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_42804tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_42804tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
zuret
zuret,29, from dilpolog,Philippines
what you see in me, is what you get...
Self : There is nothing tremendously special about me except that my dadís half CHINESE / SPANISH, so that makes me half. Heheh! But really, Iím just a typical GIRL, trying to live life at its fullest. A simple person who loves and enjoys the simple things in life (e.g. tag-pipisong chichirya, pagkain sa karinderya, at mga nilalako sa kalye hahah!). I do what millions of people do everyday. I'm thoughtful and loving. I am a sweet person and I love surprises! I am exceptionally romantic in different ways. I like the idea of watching the sunset with my special someone. I am very transparent. Anyone will surely be able to trace the sadness in my eyes or the joy that fills my heart. I am very sympathetic to others in need. I am appreciative and I always thank the people who have shown me great compassion in a way that they will never forget. I love giving and sharing. Making other people happy gives me so much glee. I treasure friendship. I love to share laughter with my friends and with everyone else dear to me. I love flowers, baby talks and sweet nothings (things which some people find irritating haha). I can easily be pleased. A piece of candy, some good news or a short love note can make my day. I totally hate liars and I am very frank that is why as much as possible, I always aim to tell the truth even if it is sometimes hard. I believe that I have a good heart but donít ever dare abuse me! I can be irate when provoked. Eheheh!!!
     
Interests : i love to play volley ball....
     
Message to you : just be your self... god bless you!
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : dish washer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-04-24 Last Online : 2008-04-12
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : LOOKING! for an INTELLECTUAL GUY, That i can SHARE my KNOWLEDGE and EXPERIENCES in LIFE... GOD BLESSYOU ALL!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants