Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
corico,37, from miramichi,Canada
Self : I am a well-travelled teacher looking for a sincere and sociable young lady from a good family who enjoys the beauty in the simple things of life, has a creative ability, and wants to share the joys of raising children in a bilingual bicultural home.
Interests : I like playing music with friends and learning about foreign languages, art and cultures. I like hiking, biking and swimming, and developing meaningful relationships with others. I like good movies, books, and conversation.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : Masters Work : teacher of english
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, Other, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-02-15 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : sincere, fun-loving young lady who wants to have a family

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants