Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_42888temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
emor
emor,27, from williams,USA
... a happy family.
Self : loyal, hard working, educated, calm, pasionate, love my work and always smiling.
     
Interests : my favorite sport is boxing. hobbies include running everymorning, going fishing on the weekends and working on car engines.
     
Message to you : hope to find you ;))
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : University Work : electronic technician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1980-08-15 Last Online : 2010-04-11
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : must be loyal and caring. good heart and willing to form a happy family and take care of the home.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants