Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
topcat,40, from dallas,USA
A God fearing man.
Self : I am nice and honest,and optimistic to. I believe in love,peace and happiness.I can be serious when I must. I am man that believe in the Laws of Moses, I don't play with Love are gods laws.
Interests : I love football american style football. I play football when I was younger,and was really good at it. I like reading the news paper and study history and love to learn new things.
Message to you : If we can find common around with our faith our life will a paradisee
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 Other
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1967-05-29 Last Online : 2008-04-04
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : She has to be a God fearing woman and loyal and have a good relationship with her parents.She must how to communicate with me and have a great sense of humor and be a humanitarian activist. are have the disire to do it.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants