Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_42928tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
trooper5125
trooper5125,49, from Pittsburgh,USA
Worth the wait
Self : I worked in law enforcement for 20 years. I retired early and I am now back in school studying nuclear medicine technology. I am faithful, considerate, kind, and have a great sense of humor.
     
Interests : I love to play basketball as well as jog to stay in shape. I enjoy Arts festivals, Broadway Shows, and all kinds of music. Jazz, R&B and classical are my favorite.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-LDS
Education : College Work : retired/ student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-06-10 Last Online : 2008-03-17
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is willing to make the effort to make a relationship work. Honest, kind, caring, intelligent, wants children, and willing to discuss differences.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants