Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_42937temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_42937tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_42937tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_42937tempphoto04.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
seamallowance
seamallowance,51, from Richmond,USA
Self : Nice guy seeks woman *without children* for possible marriage. Prefer Asian or Latin. I am honest, smart, gentle and kind.
     
Interests : Movies, gardening, outdoors, reading. I do not watch sports.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 129kg,284lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1956-08-12 Last Online : 2010-09-19
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am hoping to meet a woman who is between 35 and 45 who does not have children, does not want children, who can speak English and wants to be 50% of a relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants