Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_42994tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_42994tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_42994tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_42994tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
skoonie
skoonie,39, from Banff,United Kingdom
Rare Blood me yes !
Self : Searching for you , I have a few gray hairs under my hat , I was a chef , then traveled the world , then University , now a student of life, and hoping for a better world. I am a vegetarian due to spiritual beliefs, And I am not quite normal as it goes,Have funds but not working
     
Interests : Walking and hoping, searching , surviving ,staying sane and occupied , looking for you. not easy being sociable alone.. I am a sort of a solitude type chap unfortunately !, I love nature and being away from people.. & Believe in Telepathy
     
Message to you : Do we match hope so
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : other
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-03-03 Last Online : 2009-04-18
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Honest Caring loving ? Faithful quietly confident in self,adventurous in traveling Can relax and keep busy, Doesn't watch too much normal TV, Films/ DVD are Fine, I like a peaceful environment,
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants