Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
my79nova
my79nova,37, from forest,USA
let's go have a milkshake and talk
Self : well i have short light brown hair not real sure what you are looking for try to stay busy hard worker never ask for any thing worked all my life both parents are decesed.
     
Interests : i love the outdoors i like fishing the best bought me a old car been restoring it always won'ted one i like working on cars and i like to plant gardens.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : manufacture plant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1970-12-31 Last Online : 2008-03-19
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone that likes the outdoors likes movies someone that will accept my daughter as there on and i do the same.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants