Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_43068tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
odetee
odetee,46, from metro manila,Philippines
searching my soul mate or partner in life
Self : i am a simple loving thoughtful caring trusting person and i am looking for a partner in life whose the same with my self responsible and specially who really cares the family.
     
Interests : i liked to play valley ball, badminton cooking singing sometimes music
     
Message to you : hope u are the one and im happy to meet tyou.
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i dont have a job
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1961-07-23 Last Online : 2008-07-30
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet who is honest kind thoughtful responsible loving religious and love with his family.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants