Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
43097
43097,18, from Querétaro,Mexico
I am a family person
Self : I am a very positive person. I love familiar moments, I love my family, I want to be a doctor, I love my pets, Definitely I need God in my life.
     
Interests : I really like reading, travelling, playing the piano and guitar, I like swimming.
     
Message to you : I
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Mexico Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : I am a student, I study medicine
Primary Language : Spanish English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, Spanish
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 5 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-04-22 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I just want someone who can live and likes to have family in the future, of course, she should have good feelings, a good person.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants