Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_43185tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_43185tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
My Queen And I
My Queen And I,27, from vista,USA
Where's my happily ever after?
Self : I'm a sweet caring guy. Who would make you laugh till you cried. I'm smart, a good listener. If only giving the chance I can be the man your looking for!!!
     
Interests : Well I love to ride ATV's and fish but mainly have fun while I can. Life is too short to have regrets.
     
Message to you : Have I found you?
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : College Work : security
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1980-11-29 Last Online : 2008-04-01
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is sweet, loving, caring and smart. Oh and you must love to laugh and someone who is supportive and loves there family.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants