Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_43194tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_43194tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_43194tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
reliable man
reliable man,58, from gainesville,USA
check me out
Self : i am kind, nice with a good sense of humor... i like walking, conversation, to have fun, sports, reading, exploring places i haven't been to...i have a desire to meet a good woman to share life with...
     
Interests : i grew up playing sports of all kinds.. i like swimming, basketball, walking, playing outdoor games, hiking...
     
Message to you : you need a good man
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1949-11-16 Last Online : 2008-03-22
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope to meet a nice person who is fun to be with, who is easy to get along with, and someone how will share with me...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants