Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_43225tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_43225tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lovefull2008,30, from Davao,Philippines
A woman seriously seeking for a great lover
Self : Hello to Everyone... I am here to look for a man would be my ideal partner in life.A man who would be my partner,companion,lover and buddy. I believe that each of us wants to have to a partner in life who is always there beside us in any season of life. I am a simple lady who is loving,caring,honest,understanding and family oriented. I believe that my family is the most important people in my life.I am willing to sacrifice just to give them a good life and make them happy in my own little way. I hope that as i join here i would be able to meet a man who is sincere and ready to start a serious long lasting relationship,a man who would offer me true and genuine love and would accept me for who i am and accept my family as his own family. I love swimming so if i have time my friends and i spend some time at the beach and enjoy the water. I also love to meet new people coz i believe each of us is a distinct individual so from any interaction i believe i would learn something good for myself. I hope that through here i would be able to meet the man of my life.
Interests : Each of us has its own definition in everything that we encounter base on our experiences. For me sports is a form of recreation that makes the body strong and healthy. It is a way of putting out stress in our body that we encounter in our daily interaction. Hobbies are the things we want to do, things that make bring joy on our faces as we do them. Hobbies are the things that we used to do in our daily life.
Message to you : Looking for the real essence of love
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : beauty and charms
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1978-04-08 Last Online : 2009-05-29
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet a man who is sincere and would offer me true and genuine love.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants