Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mulligan69,38, from Fort Worth,USA
Life, it's crazy huh?
Self : No couch potato here. Love to be active and usually on the go. No kids and never married - guess I'm a bit unique in that sense. Love to have fun, laugh and make others happy - but I also know when to play grown up. Not sure what I'm looking for, suprise me.
Interests : Love to cook, read, watch sports, play golf and hang with friends & family. Bit of a neat freak, so I also enjoy cleaning and being tidy believe it or not. Also enjoy moutain biking and dancing.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Records Manager
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-12-08 Last Online : 2008-07-07
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : She must be caring, kind, sincere and have self respect. But she also must be spontaneous, have a great sense of humor, adventerous and even have a bit of siliness. I certainly must be attracted to her - but who is to say what is and isn't attractive? You'll know it when you see it.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants