Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
charliesangel08,55, from Vancouver,Canada
I am looking for my Maid-Marion to share a special life with.
Self : I am a man who has awesome qualities within that I would love to share with a special woman who is looking for the same.
Interests : I enjoy water sports, along with camping, fishing, golf, and walks along the beach.
Message to you : I hope to hear from that Special woman, who desires that Special man.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Construction Safety Officier
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 Other
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1952-10-25 Last Online : 2008-03-21
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I am really hoping to meet a woman who is interested in finding a man who lives by honesty, loyalty,caring and sharing and doing fun things in life ............ including children, and falling in love together..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants