Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
railroader
railroader,36, from Tacoma,USA
Work hard - Play harder
Self : I enjoy the work I do. I have a nice home. I have a dog I go hiking with. I want to have children soon, but need to find my soulmate first. I will only get married once and I want to stay married in this life and the one beyond.
     
Interests : Hiking, traveling, 4x4ing, and woodworking
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 113kg,249lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-LDS
Education : University Work : Railroad Signalman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-11-28 Last Online : 2008-03-21
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Large
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Kind, honest, loyal, reliable, caring, sweet, funny, and compassionate
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants