Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lovelots,44, from manila,Philippines
let me be the one
Self : funny, loving, gentle, hardworking, i want to spent much of my time with my love ones loves to read pocket books when free from work i love kids and enjoy sightseeing, loves to meet people
Interests : as ive said earlier im athletic type i like playing volleyball, swimming is my first love, i know how to play tennis i love reading pocketbooks
Message to you : hi there! im looking and searching for that special someone whom i will love for the rest of my life
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : parttimeswimming instructor/govt employee
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1964-02-17 Last Online : 2008-08-01
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i hope i will meet mr. nice guy, someone who will love me for what i am and will accept me for who i am i want to meet someone who is a positive thinker a loving person, funny , gentle as i am

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants