Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
DestinFloridaGuy,46, from Destin,USA
Looking For Good Woman To Make Family With
Self : I am smart, hard working, reliable, funny, shy, and eager to please the right person.
Interests : I like to fish, hunt, walk, travel, watch TV, go to movies, eat out, cook, read, and surf the internet.
Message to you : I look forward to meeting you.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Atheist
Education : College Work : Cook
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-02-05 Last Online : 2009-01-08
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone who is friendly and outgoing. Has some of the same interests as me. Who is looking to create a family together.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants