Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
LotsoLuv2Giv,41, from West Valley City,USA
Self : I am a man who loves to get out of the house and do fun things to grow closer to my daughter. I hope to find a good woman who likes to go out and do fun things with family. I am a man with many interests and I love to also discover and explore my partner's interests.
Interests : I love football, basketball, bicycling, camping, hiking, travel, reading, history, cultures, and learning foreign languages. I have studied Spanish for three years, and I am also learning Portuguese.
Message to you : I Will Treat You Right
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-12-17 Last Online : 2008-05-06
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I desire to meet a good woman who values intelligent conversation and fun times together with her partner.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants