Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Looking for the one my best friend and more
Self : I am a single father my kids are grown i am ready to start over and find that special some one.I am a non smoker muscular build look much younger.I am into outdoor activity's fishing boating bird watching gardening and grilling I am very easy going passion it up beat personality love to live life. I just need to share it with some one.I live in the country and enjoy that lifestyle.
Interests : fishing boating bird watching gardening and grilling
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : tool maker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1957-07-21 Last Online : 2008-07-02
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : my best friend. The love of my lifeThe one to start a new life together as one.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants