Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jaskii11,44, from Chehalis,USA
Looking to meet Mrs. Right
Self : I'm an honest, outgoing and active person. I enjoy the outdoors, but am equally adept inside... especailly in the kitchen. I enjoy being with the one I love, whether it be at the grocery store or out to dinner.
Interests : When I have the time, I enjoy skiing, golfing, hiking and camping or just getting onto a good book. I am also up for cuddling on the couch with a good movie any night of the week.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Transportation
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-08-21 Last Online : 2008-06-22
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone who likes to be physically active and is willing to start and be partners in raising a family in the U.S.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants