Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Papabear
Papabear,30, from Detroit,USA
Self Employed(Business)
Self : I am smart, funny and above all a Christian man who has seen his fair share of relationship mistakes and failures seeking to find that true love this time around.
     
Interests : Soccer,basketball,Football,Tennis and open minded about others.
     
Message to you : Please don't be shy too much to contact me soon.
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Self Employed(Business)
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Other
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1977-11-18 Last Online : 2008-03-23
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : She must first be a Christian woman who understands, desires and lives the love and life Jesus wants for Her. Please be beautiful and only respond to my ad if you sense a strong God leading and connection. Only true love lasts forever you know. Also, it sure don't hurt to be a woman of humility, patience and true virtue(Good Character). Thank you.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants