Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_43555tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_43555tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Jrlady74
Jrlady74,33, from Huahin,Thailand
Looking for my better half, the love of my life.
Self : An honest, sincere, loving, faithful woman with charm and wit.
     
Interests : I work out at least 30 minutes a day I play badminton, bowling. If not I read and watch movies or surf the internet.
     
Message to you : If you are looking for love, a life partner and a confidante a best friend maybe I can be.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Teacher
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1974-12-21 Last Online : 2008-03-25
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is responsible, respects women and honest and sincere. Not a coward.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants