Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
allamerican
allamerican,36, from Louisville,USA
Professional man seeking woman for marriage
Self : I am compassionate, hardworking, and goal oriented. I have a very enjoyable and rewarding career. I am fun loving and have a good sense of humor. I would like to meet a woman who has similar interests, who I can start a family with and share my life with.
     
Interests : My hobbies are camping, hiking, billiards, golf, and poker (cards). I really enjoy movies, theatre, and spectator sports especially football and basketball.
     
Message to you : Lets get to know each other
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 113kg,249lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Car Dealership Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1972-02-09 Last Online : 2010-05-25
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for an attractive woman who is family oriented and would like to have children. I seek someone with similar interests who has a good sense of humor and is easy going.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants