Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Emerald999,55, from Tulare,USA
Hi, I am happy that you will read this....
Self : I am a man with brown/gray hair and blue/gray eyes. Slim/medium athletic build. I have a little facial hair but I go from having it and being clean shaved, it seem that styles come and go:-) My personality I would describe as easygoing, sincere, polite, and somewhat serious but always trying to find the humor in situations. I grew up as a catholic but don't attend church anymore. That and my parents gave me a foundation for my honesty and morals in general. I am looking for a woman that is comfortable with herself, but feels that a special man would enhance her life.
Interests : I like gardening and other outdoor things like camping and day hiking. I have an over one hundred and twenty five year old home and enjoy doing projects to enhance it. I watch sports sometimes not an avid watcher.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Landscape Maintance
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Grey Hair : Grey
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1952-10-17 Last Online : 2008-07-13
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants