Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_43636tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_43636tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
darthvader
darthvader,46, from Santa Rosa,USA
Looking for my mate for life
Self : I own an nice home Northern California. I have a great sense of humor. I am financially and emotionally stable.
     
Interests : My hobbies include scuba diving, hiking, camping, home remodeling and repair, gardening, cooking and personal investing.
     
Message to you : Thank you for your consideration
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Software Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1961-07-29 Last Online : 2008-03-26
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet a woman who is smart, funny and would like to live with me in my home. I would like to meet someone who enjoys the outdoors.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants