Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
I'm a father
I'm a father,53, from Denver,USA
Wanted;Mom with kids
Self : Lonely dad looking for replacement wife with kids My wife ran off, with my little sisters husband, and took my daughters! That was in 90, I am praying for a second chance at TRUE love and a faimly looking for a rural,country type woman not afraid to be without make-up, Just happy to be loved for who she is!
Interests : I love all kids,and critters, and the outdoors, camping, hikeing, bikeing, boating ect.
Message to you : Please help me feel whole and usefull again/
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : Vocational College Work : construction-driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-07-13 Last Online : 2008-10-07
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : young mom type Only requirement is clear, beautiful, sparkling, loveing eyes

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants