Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_43668tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_43668tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Homescholar
Homescholar,24, from Madang,Papua New Guinea
Hello!
Self : I am a Pacific Islander from PNG. I am currently a student of Divine Word University, studying environmental sciences. I am a humble guy with discent and easy going character. I am person who enjoys life and want to have fun. I enjoy doing new things and being active. I also enjoy being at home with family and friends. I would consider myself a person who can appreciate a person and who they are.
     
Interests : The sports I like and play the most are: 1. Rugby League 2. Volley ball 3. Golf and 4. Swimming
     
Message to you : I am looking foward to make a friendship to a lady who is willing to make friendship with me.
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : Papua New Guinea Ethnicity : Pacific Islander
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : STUDENT
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1983-12-24 Last Online : 2008-05-28
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a lady who is humble just like me and someone who has easy going character. In addition someone who can share and work really hard to achieve her vision.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants