Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_43698tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
beach-guy
beach-guy,52, from old orchard beach,USA
looking for a special partner in life
Self : I am younger looking and acting than my age,love sports,nature and especially the ocean/beach. thats why I live right on one. I have paid my dues in life and am currently enjoying every little thing I do wether its spiratual or phisycal.
     
Interests : football, soccer, surfing skiing, Am a little bit of a work-aholic but I like challenges,staying busy and money.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : service tech,and water park manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-02-14 Last Online : 2008-06-03
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : full of acceptance and appreciation, in good shape physically willing to learn and teach. a dedicated person, honest and very open. the funnier the better. No one from africa please, asian or eastern european women (also russian) is O.K.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants