Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_43710tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_43710tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simple08
simple08,29, from cebu city,Philippines
Looking the right man for me...
Self : Well, i am simple person has ambition to reach the success and take away from despair. I'm understanding, honest, polite and respectable those who respects being me. I like to sing and dance. I guess thats the Only i can say about me coz its simple if you really like me, just be whole heartedly, reliable and willing to meet me personally here in philippines if u really wanted and those who dare making foolishness i say this to you don't ever leave me message for nonsense and not important to me. I'm good to you if you will nice and respect my dignity.
     
Interests : I wish the lucky man of my dreams will come and raised me for my emptiness. I want to meet whose understandable, honest, polite, generous, thoughtful, kindness, loving, caring crucially respectable to me. If those qualities I mentioned fits you dont hesitate to feel your extend feeling and exitement to know me better. For my dislikes I don't want Over pretending, dishonest, roughneck and most of important liars this could be the most quality I encounter to the nation even the internet. Hoping he will come in my hands and accept me who I am and who can help love me for the rest Of my life and before he will court or marry me hpping also that he will going to think my family and willing to raised them as the sake of his love to me. We can talk about and plan about that time will come the only we can think is the main important of living.waiting for my prince.
     
Message to you : bE kind and respectable to all human like us wOman
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : None
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-07-08 Last Online : 2008-04-01
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants