Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_43718temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_43718temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_43718temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_43718temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hdmc
hdmc,55, from arlington,USA
need a companion
Self : I am at the end of my carear, in December I retire. My job has kept me too busy to maintain a relationship. I am looking for a special person to share my life and love with. I need a friend, companion, and someone to share intimate moments with
     
Interests : When I retire I am heading to the warm waters and sunny beaches of Belize. I am building a small house there now and should be ready to live in when I retire. I live on a 40 ft sailboat now, and will sail down there when I retire. Looking for a First (best) Mate to share the open waters with. If not interested in sailing the Caribbean or living on the beach I am not the one for you.
     
Message to you : need someone to give my love to
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : government
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1953-11-25 Last Online : 2010-01-26
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : honest, likes travel, loyal, adventerous, willing to relocate, beautiful smile and eyes, simple lifestyle, figure out the rest
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants