Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tadow
tadow,32, from chicago,USA
here i am
Self : I am your typicall everyday person. I work hard, occasionally go out. I enjoy new experiances,and good people. Looking for that right person who's seriouse about building a future and family together. Must be honest, trustworthy, have an open mind, and willing to try new expieriences.
     
Interests : I love sports of all kinds. I enjoy going to movies, plays, concerts, sporting events, and the zoo
     
Message to you : Are you ready?
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 126kg,278lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1975-11-19 Last Online : 2008-03-24
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : the woman I am looking for must be serious about family and career life. She must also know how to have a good time with her man, and fulfill all of his wants and needs. She must be honest and faithful
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants