Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cooker
cooker,42, from Fort Collins,USA
slow starter but can keep going
Self : I like more things than the average guy including young, middle-aged, and older girls and music, books, sports, travel, movies, the outdoors, long intimate conversations, classical music, and jazz.
     
Interests : I run a couple of blocks at least once a week. I do not work with weights, but do Eight hundred to a thousand pushups per week and some light aerobics. I like to read classic literature and listen to music
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 0kg,0lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : Doctorate Work : natural resource management policy
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, French, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-03-29 Last Online : 2007-11-09
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : fun loving, likes to experiment, loves travel and meeting new people
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants