Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
okiebiker
okiebiker,50, from Kyle,USA
Love, trust, adventure
Self : I am a single man living in south Texas, I want to build a family and travel the world.
     
Interests : I bicycle and jog, i love to visit the beach. I also enjoy working on my old car and remodeling and improving my home.
     
Message to you : Share with me trust, love, and a little adventure
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 104kg,229lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : Engineer in Aerospace
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-08-08 Last Online : 2008-09-25
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I seek a women who is interested in starting a family, is clever and nurturing and likes travel and perhaps camping and nature.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants