Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_43932tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_43932tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_43932tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
58505
58505,22, from ,Philippines (Luzon)
Self : I am just a simple woman that needs a simple and happy life. My friends and relatives says that I am attractive, tall and have a nice look.
     
Interests : I'd like going to the beaches, watching movies, playing badminton and watching live bans.
     
Message to you : Hi, hello there, I hope that you will like my profile and my beautiful picture, hope we can meet not
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 45kg,100lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Cashier/ Food Attendant
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1985-06-25 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Chinese Sign :
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Have a good looking, that have a samw interest/ hobbies in me, a kind, gentleman and family oriented, single status and not have a fril friend.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants