Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Retired,64, from Fethiye,Turkey
Looking for my life partner
Self : I am a retired gentleman living alone in Fethiye Turkey. It is a beautiful town with great weather. The only thing that is missing. I am a one woman man. I love to do things together with mypartner but believe that each should have space.
Interests : I have taken up Photography. I also like to travel, picknics - BBQ
Message to you : Write to me and lets talk
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1943-12-16 Last Online : 2009-07-31
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : Intelligent, attrqactive, slim, funny, honest.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants