Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
demples,21, from dumaguete city,Philippines
Self : I am swet person,god fearing person, I am honest interms of relationship,i love cooking,as wel as dancing with friends and I am easy going person
Interests : i like volleyball ,cooking, waching tv.
Message to you : i hope uyou are god fearing
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 0kg,0lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : graduated
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1985-02-09 Last Online : 2010-09-16
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : im looking a nice man who's willing to love and take care of me.accept who i am and willing to love my family.an i want also a man who is god fearing.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants