Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Twopoppa,37, from Ida Grove,USA
Just Looking for my soul mate
Self : A little about me. I'm a fun loving person who loves having fun and hanging out with freinds or just sitting home with that special person. I just love cuddling next to my soul mate by the fire and just looking at each other.
Interests : Hunting, fishing, sports, camping, jogging, Love working on cars, racing, and i love the outdoors
Message to you : I'm the special one for you.
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Not Available
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : High School Work : Laborer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-05-06 Last Online : 2008-03-30
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : fun and wants to live life to its fullest. enjoy spending time together

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants