Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Nerisa,42, from Tacloban,Philippines
I'm a Domestic Helper
Self : I'm a simple lady, single, slim, honest, non-smoker or occasionally drinker, responsible and matured lady, humble, understanding, loving, caring, very kind person who isinterested to have a good someone find my long time partner in my life or ready to settle down
Interests : Cooking, typing, singing, looked after the house, watching TV or movie
Message to you : very kind person
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 98kg,216lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Domestic Helper, Look after the old people
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1965-12-26 Last Online : 2009-11-09
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet someone who is honest, understanding, humble, caring, 5 to 5'8, i don't want long hair, we will get married someday.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants