Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_44212tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_44212tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
outdoors
outdoors,53, from Chico,USA
looking for honesty
Self : I am an active person with camping, hiking and kayaking. My hobbies include making soaps, lotions, cheese, beer, wine and vodka. I am very affectionate and love to touch my partner.
     
Interests : as stated above
     
Message to you : let us get to know each other first
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : Doctorate Work : registerd nurse
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-07-24 Last Online : 2008-03-29
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a honest, loyal , attractive and affectionate woman that is also adventurous. She must be willing to explore new adventures.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants