Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kore,42, from manila,Philippines
a simple woman
Self : im an honest person, flexible and willing to learn new things, a straightforward and open minded.better to know me well
Interests : i really love to listen to mellow music,watching t.v. and movies, reading informative matrials and love to cook.i love to play volleyball and badminton and riding on a bike
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : im a teacher assistant
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Korean, Tagalog, Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1965-10-26 Last Online : 2008-05-19
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : accept and understand for who i am.open minded person and not one sided when it comes to famillies.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants