Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Oseois,21, from Carthage,USA
Im looking for a nice penpal
Self : I am an ambitious young man eager to make my place in this world. I am a very loving person and i hold women to the highest degree of respect.
Interests : I like to read and watch movies, i like to build things and learn about new cultures, ideas, and philosophies.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 83kg,183lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Telecomunications
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1986-07-10 Last Online : 2008-03-30
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet a nice girl who i can grow to love as a friend and possibly more.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants