Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_44330tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_44330temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
im here
im here,50, from lucena city,Philippines
im a woman who needs a man who can help me....
Self : im industrious mother, im kind and patient,im not rich.... im just simple person...
     
Interests : i like watching movies., read bible.. , cleaning the house and so on
     
Message to you : i hope youll accept me for who i am
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : house keeper
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 8 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1957-06-27 Last Online : 2010-05-24
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet a man who could help me for raising my family... who could accept for who i am.... a man who will love me... a kind person and patient lover
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants